How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
87 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe 03 Nov 2016
I recently bought a 2014 MDX from Ivan at Pauly Acura. The experience was fantastic. Time is our most precious resource and Ivan was able to get me in the store, on a test drive, cut a deal and leave with my new car in just over an hour. Pretty amazing and it couldn't have happened if Pauly Acura... didn't take a very transparent approach to their selling process. I was extremely pleased and would be happy to recommend Pauly and Ivan to any interested buyer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter G. 28 Oct 2016
I always enjoy getting my Acura's scheduled maintenance done at Pauly. The staff is friendly and efficient. They note anything that may need future attention but never try to up sell. I've owned two Acuras in the past 25yrs and Pauly has maintained them well.
5 rate
Cars.com
S. Green 27 Sep 2016
Pauly Acura made the car buying process seamless. They were able to locate the car I wanted and deliver it immediately. My salesperson was helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating to my requests. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce 23 Sep 2016
Excellent service both on the vehicle and in its interaction with me, as a customer. I recommend Pauly Acura to anyone shopping for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angel v 14 Sep 2016
I was searching for the right acura tsx which is white and black interior, and this dealer had it. The price of the vehicle was below what dealers usualy price their cars and they still lowered the price a bit. I had good credit so the buying process was easy , they cleaned the car and im very happy... with my purchase. Ivan Kovalenko is the salesman who helped me, and also very good when i emailed him thru cars.com to ask about the vehicle and my fianance options Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 19 Aug 2016
Service was great. Can't see repairs since they are internal, so I can only assume they were done. Very customer friendly approach.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 04 Aug 2016
Great price, great salesmanship. Quick response to my online inquiries, and very accommodating to our schedule.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 17 Jul 2016
Excellent service. I asked if they could cleanup some sand in the door well of the van, and they decided to do the entire van, cleaned the mats and all. Washed the car. Nice surprise. I have bought two cars from the Pauly dealerships and it's always been a good experience. They are not pushy a...nd listen to what I want out of car purchase Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve Yatsushiro 10 Jul 2016
Brought my 2004 MDX in for maintenance and satisfied as always with the quality of repairs and great service managers.
5 rate
Cars.com
DAS 01 Jul 2016
Truly honest dealer A rarety in auto industry! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.