How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
612 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
darryl casino 20 Nov 2020
For the best and honest service, bring your car to this service department. The most important to me when my vehicle needs maintenance is peace of mind that I know no other services other than what is needed will be done. Courtney rocks!
5 rate
Cars.com
darryl casino 20 Nov 2020
For the best and honest service, bring your car to this service department. The most important to me when my vehicle needs maintenance is peace of mind that I know no other services other than what is needed will be done. Courtney rocks!
5 rate
DealerRater
sleech1979 16 Nov 2020
Paula has the best service.... I bought a 2003 MDX from them and drove it to 285k miles, because the guys in the service department were honest, helpful and always helped me achieve MY goals for the length of time I wanted to keep driving that car. I’m back now with my 2017 MDX, purchased elsewher...e.... because I love Pauly’s service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
musid 15 Nov 2020
Courtney is a pro in customer service. Answered my questions politely, patiently and recommended the services to be done on my car with no pressure. Excellent work done on timing belt / water pump change in service specials. I am happy with the service and the technician who took care of my car. I w...ill recommend this dealer service department Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
musid 15 Nov 2020
Courtney is a pro in customer service. Answered my questions politely, patiently and recommended the services to be done on my car with no pressure. Excellent work done on timing belt / water pump change in service specials. I am happy with the service and the technician who took care of my car. ...I will recommend this dealer service department Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jkeckert 14 Nov 2020
Pauly Acura always has great customer service! It is one of the reasons I take my car here. I think the prices are reasonable as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
sleech1979 14 Nov 2020
Paula has the best service.... I bought a 2003 MDX from them and drove it to 285k miles, because the guys in the service department were honest, helpful and always helped me achieve MY goals for the length of time I wanted to keep driving that car. I'm back now with my 2017 MDX, purchased elsewhere....... because I love Pauly's service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jkeckert 14 Nov 2020
Pauly Acura always has great customer service! It is one of the reasons I take my car here. I think the prices are reasonable as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
akayski 13 Nov 2020
Excellent service. Professional staff. Have purchased Acura's since early 2000. Sales and Service has always been excellent. Next vehicle will be another Acura from Pauly.
5 rate
Cars.com
akayski 13 Nov 2020
Excellent service. Professional staff. Have purchased Acura's since early 2000. Sales and Service has always been excellent. Next vehicle will be another Acura from Pauly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.