How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
574 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DAS 18 Sep 2020
Great speedy and professional service! A very satisfied customer! Very very satisfied with his explanation and timetable of the repair as well as quality of work done. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gallender 12 Sep 2020
Hunt (Sales Manager) and Mike (GM) were an absolute delight to work with. They made the entire process run so smoothly. They were upfront and honest during the entire process.
5 rate
Cars.com
GMan 11 Sep 2020
Great service, always to the point, very reliable, will come back & recommend to others for sure, have been taking the car in since the day I bought it
5 rate
Cars.com
GMan 11 Sep 2020
Great service, always to the point, very reliable, will come back & recommend to others for sure, have been taking the car in since the day I bought it
5 rate
DealerRater
mcduffy50 02 Sep 2020
I have always been extremely pleased with the service team at Pauly. They are pleasant to deal with and very good about explaining the servicing process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gaynita J Ciminillo 02 Sep 2020
Straightforward, not pushy, and did everything he said he was going to do.
5 rate
Cars.com
mcduffy50 02 Sep 2020
I have always been extremely pleased with the service team at Pauly. They are pleasant to deal with and very good about explaining the servicing process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian G 30 Aug 2020
I can always count on the service department at Pauly. They get it right the first time and always charge a fair price. No surprises, no hidden fees. There are other Acura dealers closer to my home but I will continue to drive the extra miles for a service department that I can trust.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian G 30 Aug 2020
I can always count on the service department at Pauly. They get it right the first time and always charge a fair price. No surprises, no hidden fees. There are other Acura dealers closer to my home but I will continue to drive the extra miles for a service department that I can trust.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 21 Aug 2020
Excellent dealership with strong customer focus! Always a pleasure to work with the Pauly team and will continue to remain a permanent customer whether purchasing or leasing
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.