How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
535 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Madison Hartwig 26 Jun 2020
Buying my first car from Pauly Acura was defiantly the right decision. Tre and everyone else there went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car within my budget. I never thought buying a car could be so easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
hartwigm 26 Jun 2020
Overall such an amazing experience, everyone at Pauly Acura went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car within my budget! They made it so stress free, I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayle 18 Jun 2020
I first visited 2 other Acura dealerships before coming to this one. David was very professional and the experience at this dealership made me feel like there was zero pressure into purchasing. Pricing was extremely competitive and the added accessories were valued well below market price. Other t...han the $300 doc fee, there were no other gimmicky added fees whatsoever! It was one of the most pleasant, zero pressure, fair price car buying experience I've had to date. Will visit again for a future car purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dj2637 09 Jun 2020
Jim is always a pleasure to work with. I always feel safe driving my car after I have it serviced with you. I like having it thoroughly inspected.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick 09 Jun 2020
Overall a very positive car purchasing experience. Friendly and courteous team from the sales rep, sales manager and business manager. I would highly recommend to potential car buyers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dj2637 09 Jun 2020
Jim is always a pleasure to work with. I always feel safe driving my car after I have it serviced with you. I like having it thoroughly inspected.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nick 09 Jun 2020
Overall a very positive car purchasing experience. Friendly and courteous team from the sales rep, sales manager and business manager. I would highly recommend to potential car buyers.
5 rate
DealerRater
toby.lees 03 Jun 2020
Went in for A1 service. Inspection noted front brakes needed pad replacement and rotor resurfacing. Rear brakes were okay till next service interval. Tire were not rotated. No extra work was done.
5 rate
Cars.com
toby.lees 03 Jun 2020
Went in for A1 service. Inspection noted front brakes needed pad replacement and rotor resurfacing. Rear brakes were okay till next service interval. Tire were not rotated. No extra work was done.
5 rate
DealerRater
goldenjet 02 Jun 2020
brought vehicle in for a system update they determined it was an glitch regarding update information problem was resolved staff was polite vehicle seat and steering wheel covered with plastic all covid guidelines followed
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.