How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
348 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Review1 24 Jun 2019
My car is running fine since I had service done. I was treated very respectfully. I waited while my car was worked on, and the wait time was very reasonable. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Review1 24 Jun 2019
My car is running fine since I had service done. I was treated very respectfully. I waited while my car was worked on, and the wait time was very reasonable. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan 18 Jun 2019
My family has been customers for more than 20 years. We are always treated well and when provided time estimates for waiting, they have always been reliable/accurate.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alan 11 Jun 2019
My family has been customers for more than 20 years. We are always treated well and when provided time estimates for waiting, they have always been reliable/accurate.
5 rate
Cars.com
mombowe 07 Jun 2019
These guys have been taking care of my cars since 2004, and I've always been pleased. Because of the great service, my son even drives out from the city to have his MDX serviced at Pauly.
5 rate
DealerRater
General 01 Jun 2019
I’ve been a customer for about 20 years. Roger and Jim are top notch and friendly. They are honest and very easy to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug 24 May 2019
Prior to going on a road trip for the Memorial Holiday Day weekend I brought our RDX in to be checked out completely including, oil, tires, brakes, etc. Roger took care of us and checked all of the above and we had to replace the brakes, which would take several hours. I had an appointment in Chic...ago and could not wait, so without me even asking, Roger gave us a loaner of a new RDX and I came back a few hours later to collect my car. The car is now perfect and they even washed it!!! These folks at Pauly are so customer focused I find it refreshing in today's times to receive such personal service... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
buster 23 May 2019
I was satisfied with the service I received Wait time was acceptable Friendly Everything was explained prior service I have nothing negative to say Everyone was treated in a timely manner
5 rate
DealerRater
Acuralover 22 May 2019
Very quick fix, under warranty. Dealer offered a loaner but was not needed. Fixed within promised timeline. Friendly and courteous. Car was under warranty so can’t comment on price.
5 rate
DealerRater
akayski 21 May 2019
Purchasing Acura vehicles for almost 20 years. Sales and service is without question the best. Pricing has always been fair and never felt like I was being up-sold. Would not buy from another dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.