How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
321 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bmond 18 Feb 2019
As usual, my appointment time was honored and service was provided with no surprises. The service staff are professional , courteous and knowledgeable. I never feel that unwanted/unneeded services are being pushed on me. Was in and out and on my way in 45 minutes, including my car being washed. ... This is one company that truly understands customer service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mjw 13 Feb 2019
After picking up my car from a garage lane warning system was not working, I was passing Pauly Acura so stopped in for service to check system. Service hah me in and out within 30 minutes an \d I was on my way. Customer service is the best around !
5 rate
DealerRater
Hen105 06 Feb 2019
Have been a Pauly Acura customer for 17 years for good reason... customer service is awesome! Courteous, friendly, accommodating, attentive...The entire staff is great! Bob’s the best!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin 01 Feb 2019
Fantastic experience at Pauly. Hunt and his team were there from the start to the finish.
5 rate
Cars.com
Forestmdx 26 Jan 2019
I went in for a system A maintenance of my 2012 MDX and from the call to schedule until the end the experience was very good. Scheduling was easy and they were very accommodating. I arrived early and they took me right away, told me it would take 45 minutes and it did. They were professional, honest..., friendly, efficient and it did not cost an arm and a leg. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
12345 25 Jan 2019
Jim was good in setting up service appointment after listening to the car status over the phone. It was also reassuring to know that he had a loaner car available. He called during the day of service to keep md posted on progress.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ozmaniac 19 Jan 2019
I asked for my service to be completed by 3-4 pm. It was a big service, new tires and replacing all kinds of things. Winter storm watch...so I asked for a specific time. Loved using the lovely loaner and getting home before the storm arrived.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kish 19 Jan 2019
I Bought my MDX 17 and Honda Accord with Paula. And now service for both vehicles through them. I had great experience with them and strongly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
2010acura 12 Jan 2019
Been a customer as long as I've owned car. I would base my new car purchase decision on great service received at Pauly Acura
5 rate
DealerRater
Tell it like it is. 12 Jan 2019
I always have my car serviced @ Pauly Acura, even though I live within three miles of another Acura dealership. They are very trustworthy, competent and efficient, and don’t try to sell me things I don’t need. The service manager is right there too, instead of hiding somewhere in an office in ...the ‘back’. Their pricing is very reasonable and their service crew is second to none. Unsurpassed service Department. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.