How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
468 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike 05 Dec 2019
Great Job finding the problem. Find the problem first time. I love service center. I am customer for 20 years, taking my car for services.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan 04 Dec 2019
Sales person: We appreciated David's gentle, non-pressured approach, and his willingness to extend himself to help primary driver learn more about the tech features of the car. Sales manager: Hunt was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful. Financing sales: great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 04 Dec 2019
Sales person: We appreciated David's gentle, non-pressured approach, and his willingness to extend himself to help primary driver learn more about the tech features of the car. Sales manager: Hunt was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful. Financing sales: great.
5 rate
DealerRater
mombowe 01 Dec 2019
This is my 3rd MDX, and I have used the service team at Pauly almost exclusively. I have found them to be honest and thorough without exception.
5 rate
DealerRater
mombowe 01 Dec 2019
This is my 3rd MDX, and I have used the service team at Pauly almost exclusively. I have found them to be honest and thorough without exception.
5 rate
Cars.com
sjm 27 Nov 2019
We were very satisfied with our service at Paul’s Acura. Communication was great what was needed, what was not needed, timing, and cost. Highly recommend them
5 rate
DealerRater
sjm 27 Nov 2019
We were very satisfied with our service at Paul's Acura. Communication was great what was needed, what was not needed, timing, and cost. Highly recommend them
5 rate
Cars.com
acc12553 26 Nov 2019
Excellent service, I have been a customer for more than 6 years and always get great service. They always know what I needed to be done,
5 rate
DealerRater
acc12553 26 Nov 2019
Excellent service, I have been a customer for more than 6 years and always get great service. They always know what I needed to be done,
5 rate
Cars.com
sandym 19 Nov 2019
I always get great service at Pauley Acura. They go above and beyond, even when it's just a free checkup. This time they gave me a new battery because they found mine was low. This is the kind of service that keeps me coming back to Pauley!
5 rate
Cars.com