How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
669 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nlucariello 18 Jul 2021
I like your service department. They always explain things completely (and patiently). Roger is great. I trust him with my RDX. I would recommend Pauly Acura to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
abeazul 10 Jul 2021
I'm glad i decided to stop by pauly acura , i could have went to an acura dealer in chicago but instead i choose to go to highland park w/c i think i made the right decession , than k you David
5 rate
DealerRater
Ruthe 01 Jul 2021
The service is always second to none and I’m always treated like a very special customer
5 rate
DealerRater
matthew_vh 01 Jul 2021
The service department got me in and out quickly. Roger recommended I wait to replace brake fluid as I haven’t driven many miles since the last brake fluid change. I appreciate that this service department only performs the service that is truly needed.
5 rate
DealerRater
jsingman 29 Jun 2021
Everything was great, scheduling the appointment, timing of repair, staff friendliness. The Pauly people kept us updated on the repair and oil change, etc. etc.
5 rate
DealerRater
mombowe 26 Jun 2021
I have used this dealership for my primary automotive care since 2004. They have always been friendly and more than competent with my Acuras. As a previous review stated, they have never tried to upsell me with any additional work. In fact, they've usually talked me out of maintenance service tha...t I've requested. Prior to 2004, any other dealerships that I've dealt with were always trying to get me to spend more for unnecessary items. My son, who lives in Chicago, now brings his Acura out here for all of its service, too. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrs. C 26 Jun 2021
Service here is great. It’s one of the reasons I bought another Acura from this location. They are always professional and courteous.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jl 21 Jun 2021
Service is excellent. Staff is honest and straightforward. They never try to up sell unnecessary work like every other dealer service department. I have three other vehicles by different manufacturers. Pauly Acura is the standard I hold every other service department to and none have ever come cl...ose. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ocky81 18 Jun 2021
Easy safe procedure, in and out. Bought the used car and requested an issue be fixed. Service and sales were both first class. This is my 4th Acura
5 rate
DealerRater
pwharris 16 Jun 2021
Always excellent service. Roger in the service department always friendly with excellent communication and service. Why the minimum number of words ---------------bhdalaskdjfg. ad;uihsd'oivj a;doifa;osihdzf
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.