How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
300 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gary 14 Dec 2018
they only have me do the work thats necessary and treat me like royalty. A neighborhood repair place gave me a list of unnecessary repairs!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kitsy 12 Dec 2018
For all the bad things you hear (and deal with) about car repairs, this Acura dealer is different. They explain the quote thoroughly, helped me prioritize the work suggested since I couldn't afford to do it all at once.
5 rate
DealerRater
TIE21 11 Dec 2018
Everytime time I come for my service, I'm treated great with exceptional service. Its always a great pleasure working with courtney. He always do a great job
5 rate
DealerRater
vuiu 06 Dec 2018
The service department is always courteous and handled all items while I waited within the time estimate provided. Always greatly appreciated to be able to plan my time accordingly!
5 rate
DealerRater
Qtip 48 02 Dec 2018
Have dealt with this dealership for many years! They take excellent care of my vehicles. They are always on time and keep me informed. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
KZMcD 02 Dec 2018
Roger went out of his way (as always) to confirm a "problem" identified by a tire service company was not an issue. Service was fast, efficient, and cost effective.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob 01 Dec 2018
The service department not was able to accommodate a last minute request at a very competitive price. I was kept informed as to the progress and advised of items to consider on future visits
5 rate
DealerRater
prmb 22 Nov 2018
Always great service and friendly staff!! We have valued the people there because we felt valued. It's nice to feel welcome and they do great work too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug 21 Nov 2018
I. went to Pauly early in the morning without an appointment and hoped they would check my tires and battery - No questions asked - they immediately checked the battery and adjusted the air pressure in all four tires and washed my car. Truly professional and personable - I only take our two Acuras ...to Pauly here in Highland Park... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GrantEpstein 17 Nov 2018
The service department is very friendly and accommodating and always makes sure I am happy with the service and keeps me updated on the status of my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.