How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
684 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tulip14u 15 Oct 2021
Always polite, thorough and professional. Great service. My husband used to take the car in for service but now I drive him there and they always remember my name.
5 rate
DealerRater
RSR 15 Oct 2021
Exceptional service value at reasonable prices. The staff is extremely capable and responsive to all inquiries.
5 rate
DealerRater
jeffreysmithusn 04 Oct 2021
Courtney did a great job of setting expectations, time- & cost-wise & delivering on those expectations. Thanks Courtney!
5 rate
DealerRater
ddblock1 01 Oct 2021
Great service experience. They promptly completed the service and did everything that was required. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
kunreutj 27 Sep 2021
Was great service, fast and efficient and able to address all of the items we discussed in advance
5 rate
DealerRater
Carmenvelasquez@yahoo.com 18 Sep 2021
Very satisfied with the service, very friendly and helpful .I will be back for my next appointment
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed 12 Sep 2021
Good communication, let me know what is needed given acura maintenance guidelines but no high pressure to complete. Completed in time estimated. Overall, good experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
blancarramirez 03 Sep 2021
El servicio excelente se siente en familia el trato que brindan a los clientes es muy satisfactorio cada ves que llamo el servicio que dan
5 rate
DealerRater
Sydney in the burbs 02 Sep 2021
When I arrived for my appt. they took care of everything right away. Employees were very helpful and personable. Roger was the employee I worked with and he was friendly and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ralph 22 Aug 2021
The guy who helps me all the time is the best. Honest and kind
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.