How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
431 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KZMcD 17 Oct 2019
The associates at Pauly Service assure your car's maintenance needs are met. They identify potential areas of needs or future needs, but always let the customer make the decision based on maintenance information and costs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied customer 17 Oct 2019
Courtney was extremely professional and very attentive. The service was handled quickly and I was provided with timely notification of the work status. They even washed my vehicle without me asking.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mjg 17 Oct 2019
Thanks Awesome service . Thanks for getting me in and out in near record time. I was able to use the WiFi and get some. Work for while I was waiting
5 rate
DealerRater
LarryLevin 15 Oct 2019
I had problems with my right front tire and my oil consumption. They handled both efficiently, effectively, and fully, were courteous and helpful throughout They returned my car washed and clean inside and out. , .
5 rate
DealerRater
LarryLevin 15 Oct 2019
I had problems with my right front tire and my oil consumption. They handled both efficiently, effectively, and fully, were courteous and helpful throughout They returned my car washed and clean inside and out. , .
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied Customer 12 Oct 2019
Great prompt service, and free coffee. What else can you ask for at 7:30 in the morning. Being a long time customer, it’s what I have come to expect and what I got.
5 rate
DealerRater
steve 12 Oct 2019
Everything that was required was done correctly. The price was reasonable and the job was completed quickly. We were greeted promptly and courteously. The complimentary refreshments were satisfactory.
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied Customer 12 Oct 2019
Great prompt service, and free coffee. What else can you ask for at 7:30 in the morning. Being a long time customer, it's what I have come to expect and what I got.
5 rate
Cars.com
steve 12 Oct 2019
Everything that was required was done correctly. The price was reasonable and the job was completed quickly. We were greeted promptly and courteously. The complimentary refreshments were satisfactory.
5 rate
Cars.com
jkeckert 06 Oct 2019
Friendly service. Honest. Reasonably priced. This dealership is a little out of my way but I feel the extra few minutes is absolutely worth it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.