How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
334 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cbreezedad 12 Apr 2019
Courteous and professional service. Ad always, a timely completed job. I have used Pauly for many years and am always satisfied with The work they do
5 rate
DealerRater
AcuraCar 07 Apr 2019
Exceptional service every time. From making an appointment that is convenient for me, friendly greeting upon arrival through completion with a clean car delivered in a timely manner at the completion of the appointment. I highly recommend Pauly Acura.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carmaven 07 Apr 2019
Great customer service and expertise in servicing. Loaner cars are also a plus. Jim (Manager) and Jim, Kevin plus others always great to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
WBK 06 Apr 2019
Jim was helpful, knowledgeable, and applied coupons for me. I waited and it was quick and easy. I am always happy with the service at Pauly Acura!
5 rate
DealerRater
Acura fan 06 Apr 2019
I’ve been coming for service for over 12 years and they always do a great job at a fair price. They explain what is needed and provide alternatives if available. Service team is friendly and responsive.
5 rate
DealerRater
JB 31 Mar 2019
This is our third MDX and I felt the purchase price and trade in price were decent (not the lowest). The service and location put them over the top!
5 rate
Cars.com
CherylWong 27 Mar 2019
I think Pauly Acura is great. The service is excellent. Proactive, reasonable, and professional. Jim was great. He looked to see if a part was covered under my extended warranty and informed me of what was needed and gave me options.
5 rate
DealerRater
Don M 22 Mar 2019
I've had my Acuras serviced at Pauly for over 15 years, including one I bought at a different dealer. Never had anything but a positive service experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Cevydude101 22 Mar 2019
My family has purchased two Acura MDX SUVs form this dealership and everything has been wonderful. People are always very nice and always to seem to care about you. Our current MDX has always been serviced at their dealership and they have always been fantastic. One time a porter backed the car up i...nto a lamp and damaged the bumper and they apologized and quickly replaced it. Car was only gone for a few more days than originally told it would be. The work is always done well and car is always clean and perfect when leaving the dealership. Highly recommend this dealership if you are considering buying a new car or getting your car serviced! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Acura ok 21 Mar 2019
I had to bring in my 2009 Acura MDX for a routine maintenance service. The staff is always friendly, polite, and professional. They are always upfront about what they will do, and what it will cost. I highly recommend Pauly Acura!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.