How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
479 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
john reidy 15 Jan 2020
always professional people at this shop. I will recommend any day. they provided a loaner car at no charge... cant beat that! My serviced car was washed and ready to go 1/2 hour before the time promised!
5 rate
DealerRater
brucebrandt 14 Jan 2020
Roger, Courtney and Jim were very professional and friendly as usual. I have been servicing my Acura’s at Pauly Acura for 20 Years and always pleased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam Esteban 08 Jan 2020
Best experience in buying an automobile, i'm 68 years old, I've been buying automobile since I was 20 years old, this was the greatest experience , no pressure, Bob Erlien was Best and the greatest automobile sales man, absolutely no pressure !!! Pauly Acura 10 Stars THE BEST !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam Esteban 08 Jan 2020
Best experience in buying an automobile, i’m 68 years old, I’ve been buying automobile since I was 20 years old, this was the greatest experience , no pressure, Bob Erlien was Best and the greatest automobile sales man, absolutely no pressure !!! Pauly Acura 10 Stars THE BEST !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan 04 Jan 2020
Customer service was great as usual. They diagnosed the problem quickly, and gave estimates for future work. I would recommend Paula Acura for excellent service. Employee....Roger
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 04 Jan 2020
Customer service was great as usual. They diagnosed the problem quickly, and gave estimates for future work. I would recommend Paula Acura for excellent service. Employee....Roger
5 rate
DealerRater
laurensmyk 17 Dec 2019
Great service and very fast. I dropped it off the night before without an appointment and they were done with it by the next morning.
5 rate
Cars.com
laurensmyk 17 Dec 2019
Great service and very fast. I dropped it off the night before without an appointment and they were done with it by the next morning.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chely782 10 Dec 2019
Came in for B 1 service on my 2007 RDX. Crew was very friendly and accommodating. I was told it would be an hour and sure enough it was an hour.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chely782 10 Dec 2019
Came in for B 1 service on my 2007 RDX. Crew was very friendly and accommodating. I was told it would be an hour and sure enough it was an hour.
5 rate
DealerRater