How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
508 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Satisfied customer 19 Mar 2020
Outstanding service as always!! The team is sincerely committed to providing top notch service at fair and competitive prices. They really care about providing complete customer satisfaction!
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied customer 19 Mar 2020
Outstanding service as always!! The team is sincerely committed to providing top notch service at fair and competitive prices. They really care about providing complete customer satisfaction!
5 rate
DealerRater
Acura owner 15 Mar 2020
Timely and efficient. Service. Comfortable waiting area. No time in my schedule to write more. Requiring more words is a nuisance. If you want longer reviews you need to pay for them!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Acura owner 15 Mar 2020
Timely and efficient. Service. Comfortable waiting area. No time in my schedule to write more. Requiring more words is a nuisance. If you want longer reviews you need to pay for them!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Newrdx 05 Mar 2020
Quality service and excellent customer service. Best dealer service department I have ever visited in my 35 years of driving. Fair price and fast service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Newrdx 05 Mar 2020
Quality service and excellent customer service. Best dealer service department I have ever visited in my 35 years of driving. Fair price and fast service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark 01 Mar 2020
Came for a routine maintenance, it turned out that there was a recall procedure needed to be done that would take additional time. The dealer offered a loaner and made every effort to make the service efficient and convenient.. Highly satisfied with the whole experience, start to finish!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 01 Mar 2020
Came for a routine maintenance, it turned out that there was a recall procedure needed to be done that would take additional time. The dealer offered a loaner and made every effort to make the service efficient and convenient.. Highly satisfied with the whole experience, start to finish!
5 rate
DealerRater
pcostas 29 Feb 2020
It's prompt, clean and friendly. It's easy to make an appointment. It's a wonderful location and environment while your car is being worked on. Highly recommend it!
5 rate
Cars.com
pcostas 29 Feb 2020
It’s prompt, clean and friendly. It’s easy to make an appointment. It’s a wonderful location and environment while your car is being worked on. Highly recommend it!
5 rate
DealerRater