How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
280 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jill 07 Oct 2018
very good-would recommend to others. had an issue and they took care of it right away
5 rate
Cars.com
Love Cars 06 Oct 2018
Fast, efficient and courteous service. I didn’t even have enough time to finish my coffee and the service was completed. The service representative reviewed all aspects of my vehicle with me. I was very reassured regarding the status of my vehicle after his explanation. A great place to do b...usiness! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Love Cars 02 Oct 2018
Fast, efficient and courteous service. I didn???t even have enough time to finish my coffee and the service was completed. The service representative reviewed all aspects of my vehicle with me. I was very reassured regarding the status of my vehicle after his explanation. A great place to do bus...iness! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DAS 02 Oct 2018
Unbelievable customer serviceIs the work was done in timely manner and very professional The car was washed and folks are very friendly Highly recommend ! You will not be disappointed !
5 rate
Cars.com
DAS 02 Oct 2018
Unbelievable customer serviceIs the work was done in timely manner and very professional The car was washed and folks are very friendly Highly recommend ! You will not be disappointed !
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 19 Sep 2018
I can't imagine ever going anywhere else. Everyone in this service department is wonderful and extremely helpful. They are always very up front about the time it will take and very accurate with the estimation so I never mind waiting for my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle123 19 Sep 2018
The car was ready on time and I accurately charged. All was fine. Service was good. Overall very satisfied with the service at Pauly Acura.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle 19 Sep 2018
I can't imagine ever going anywhere else. Everyone in this service department is wonderful and extremely helpful. They are always very up front about the time it will take and very accurate with the estimation so I never mind waiting for my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle123 19 Sep 2018
The car was ready on time and I accurately charged. All was fine. Service was good. Overall very satisfied with the service at Pauly Acura.
5 rate
DealerRater
TB 18 Sep 2018
The sales team was very friendly and straightforward to work with. There are a couple of things you could do to make the delivery a little better -- helping out with activating the services like ATT Connected Car and the car was clean but there were some spots where it wasn't dried. Just a small t...hing, but when you are seeing the car for the first time you want it to be perfect. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.