How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
647 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CTL 30 Apr 2021
Pauly Acura service department is the best. They do everything that is necessary and remember that some of us are on a budget. Always appreciate their professionalism and awesome customer service. Thank you Jim!
5 rate
DealerRater
reed 29 Apr 2021
Great service and attentive folks like Roger Blanton - answered all questions - very efficient and I was out in about an hour - all in all a very pleasant experience
5 rate
DealerRater
darryl casino 28 Apr 2021
For Acura service, nothing beats Pauly Acura in Highland Park. Honest, fair price and service done right all the time. I live more than an hour away and the drive is worth it.
5 rate
DealerRater
lambern 14 Apr 2021
Cory was ready the minute I arrived Although I was. First time customer he found my vehicle record very quickly Excellent service Easy to book on the web site No waiting Very efficient Very competent Didn’t try to “up sell” something I didn’t need Answered my questions clearly ... Great communication All around excellent experience Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
drandybenn 11 Apr 2021
I have always been very impressed with the service received by this Acura Service center. They are helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Unlike some experiences with other dealerships, I have never felt that they were pushing for additional services that were unnecessary.
5 rate
DealerRater
mvertan 11 Apr 2021
Great place from the buying experience to service. I just picked up my 4th car from Pauly Acura, they are consistently exceeding expectations in all areas that matter.
5 rate
DealerRater
Prabhu_manish 05 Apr 2021
Good, courteous, patient and peaceful. The facility was impeccably clean and safe, and the processes were pandemic proof. The waiting area was spacious and clean
5 rate
DealerRater
sleech1979 04 Apr 2021
I make an effort to have my Acura serviced at Pauly whenever I am in the Chicago area. I live in Michigan, but Pauly is worth it! I trust them, and they go the extra mile.
5 rate
DealerRater
JG 02 Apr 2021
As always, service was ready and waiting to help me. The work was completed in less time than I expected. The porter not only washed my car, he buffed out some paint transfer on my passenger door from a door bumping my car. It is a pleasure working with the Pauly people
5 rate
DealerRater
matthew_vh 01 Apr 2021
I had a wonderful experience getting service done at Pauly Acura. The service team accurately diagnosed the noise coming from my vehicle, and quickly got me back on the road.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.