How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
404 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
john reidy 24 Aug 2019
Professional service providers... Work done on time Always a good experience Courtney was the young man I worked with He was knowledgeable and courteous . Free coffee
5 rate
DealerRater
WOODGIE REICH 19 Aug 2019
EXCELLENT,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ! ! ! ! X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X XX X X X X X X X X X X XX
5 rate
DealerRater
WOODGIE REICH 19 Aug 2019
This is an excellent dealership. I bought my last two cars here. They are extremely friendly, and I"ve always found their service to be excellent. I've never had a problem with Pauly.
5 rate
Cars.com
WOODGIE REICH 19 Aug 2019
This is an excellent dealership. I bought my last two cars here. They are extremely friendly, and I"ve always found their service to be excellent. I've never had a problem with Pauly.
5 rate
DealerRater
bobbbo 13 Aug 2019
David, our salesperson & Mike , your GM, couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. Buying a car is never an experience I look forward to, but you made it about as good as it can be. I was pleased about our treatment, & left feeling quite satisfied. Of course, we're also very happy with our new c...ar. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bobbbo 13 Aug 2019
David, our salesperson & Mike , your GM, couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. Buying a car is never an experience I look forward to, but you made it about as good as it can be. I was pleased about our treatment, & left feeling quite satisfied. Of course, we're also very happy with our new c...ar. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Miller2119 11 Aug 2019
Was able to book service same day and was offered loaner (something many dealers do not offer for basic service). Service was was quick and employees friendly. The actual space is very run down and shabby with zero amenities - this is the one downside.
5 rate
DealerRater
Miller2119 10 Aug 2019
Was able to book service same day and was offered loaner (something many dealers do not offer for basic service). Service was was quick and employees friendly. The actual space is very run down and shabby with zero amenities - this is the one downside.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jrf127 09 Aug 2019
Service was timely and excellent. All available discounts were applied. The car came back washed. Jim helped with other car issues and gave information regarding solving our other problem.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jrf127 09 Aug 2019
Service was timely and excellent. All available discounts were applied. The car came back washed. Jim helped with other car issues and gave information regarding solving our other problem.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.