How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
633 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gus Vlahos 02 Mar 2021
The Pauly Acura team from sales and finance did a great job! The entire team was very friendly and professional and worked to give me the best deal. I am very satisfied wnd I highly recommend for others to visit pauly Acura when looking for a new/used vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
dswright2000 24 Feb 2021
Jim was great as always! They got my car in and out quickly and gave the exterior a wash too. I'll be bringing my RDX here for service for years to come.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lauriekatz2 21 Feb 2021
The service department is the best. They are one major reason I come back to Pauly Acura. The sales department is very knowledgeable and helpful when I have a question on how something works
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimcarey 20 Feb 2021
I’ve been buying Acura’s at Pauly for 30 years. It’s always been a great experience. This time was no different. The vehicle was well priced and there were no surprise add ons
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaribcastillo 19 Feb 2021
I came in for a B16 maintenance code and added wheel alignment last minute which Cortney was able to fit promptly, Thank you Cortney for make my day easier and answering my questions and friendliness
5 rate
DealerRater
NMott 16 Feb 2021
Always a great experience at the Pauly Acura service department. Courtney was knowledgable and professional. I've been going to Pauly Acura for service since we moved into HP. Everyone I've worked with (Roger, Jim and Courtney) have been awesome.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vania 13 Feb 2021
It is always a pleasure taking my vehicle for service at Pauly Acura. There are a few service staff members I've worked with and they are always pleasant and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maria slowinski 06 Feb 2021
Friendly. Responsive. Proactive. Thorough. The part was backordered but I had a loner and it was minimally disruptive. Repair was completed as expected and on time.
5 rate
DealerRater
dschmidt 05 Feb 2021
Roger, Jim and Courtney do a great job of listening and communicating with me on what is going on with our cars. We've purchased 8 Acura SUV's from Pauly and stay with Acura and Pauly in large part because of the service department.
5 rate
DealerRater
Acuralover 05 Feb 2021
Excellent. Came early, they took my car anyway. Polite service folks. They clearly explained what service was included in the normal maintenance and what was optional. They discounted the labor cost for one particular item without my having to ask. Quick, efficient, and reasonable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.