How Are We Doing?

Positive word-of-mouth is the greatest gift we can receive at Pauly Acura. We are always looking for new ways to improve how we interact with customers and are very invested in providing the best experience possible. As such, we take our testimonials here at Pauly Acura very seriously. If something we did left you feeling positive, then we would be incredibly grateful if you could take the time out of your day to leave us feedback below. Every response received will be used to improve ourselves further.

We know how busy life can be, but if you could take a minute or two out of your day to leave some feedback for us, we would appreciate it very much. Thanks for your feedback!

Customer Lobby
694 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raymond Tarallo 23 Nov 2021
Branko Great salesman Frank in finance was great The 1st dealership that actually listened when I said I didn’t want to spend entire day waiting on osperwirk
5 rate
DealerRater
jkeckert 20 Nov 2021
Fabulous service as always! High level of communication, professional, courteous. The repair was done quickly and at a fair price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Liz A 18 Nov 2021
As always, the service at Pauly Acura is top notch. It’s the reason I keep buying cars there even though I don’t live close. It was a particularly stressful day and when Roger offered me a loaner car it made all the difference!
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied customer 18 Nov 2021
Outstanding service every time! The team is professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and fair! They are trusted advisors in regards to our vehicle. Roger and the entire team has always made sure that they put the customer safety first. I am confident that after leaving the service department, my ...vehicle received the care it needed to run safely. We purchased our vehicle new from Pauly and it now has over 100,000 miles. We have only gotten service from Pauly's service department. They are always honest and fair with what needs to be done as well as the pricing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NMCONFORTI 16 Nov 2021
Always great customer service and performs service work promptly. Cannot not ask for a better experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Elaine 10 Nov 2021
Everyone was very nice and the service was timely with clear expectations as to what was needed. Thanks for the car wash.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry1 01 Nov 2021
Pauly Acura's primary business at first glance appears to be selling and servicing automobiles. Pauly Acura is actually in the "people" business FIRST and they also sell and service cars. They continually remind you that you are "important" and an"integral" part of a group of people known as "fam...ily." Every person regardless of which department they work in or what they do treats you with the utmost respect and kindness whether you are just shopping or buying a car and especially when you need their help or service. It's what puts that little smile on your face when you drive away satisfied and feeling kind of "special," like… "family." Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nancy.cutter 27 Oct 2021
The service department diagnosed that a rear strut replacement was needed. They ordered the part at my request and let me know when it arrived. They replaced the part at the cost as quoted. The car rides much more quietly and comfortably.
5 rate
DealerRater
sgelb 23 Oct 2021
Excellent service. Very skilled technicians and knowledgeable service consultants. Much better than larger competitors such as: McGrath Acura of Morton Grove, McGrath Acura of Downtown Chicago. All my future business with Acura, including Acura vehicle purchases will be with Pauly Acura of High...land Park. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wilsonprnt 22 Oct 2021
Roger did a great job of communicating and was very knowledgable on the vehicle & service needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.